• <d />Samuel Miller <a href='https://www.lifeafarinvestments.com/team/samuel-miller/'>View profile</a></div><div></div>

    Samuel Miller

      In 2009, Sam embarked on a motorcycle journey from Canada to Argentina. It was Colombia, however, that caught his eye. Sam settled in Bogota, where he co-founded Colombia International Real Estate.
      Read more...
    • <d />Sebastián Romero <a href='https://www.lifeafarinvestments.com/team/sebastian-romero/'>View profile</a></div><div></div>

      Sebastián Romero

        A Bogota native, Sebastian came to FAR International by way of his own real estate company. After merging with FAR, Sebastián helped open the Bogota office. While he’d probably rather be traveling
        Read more...
      • <d />Lina Fajardo <a href='https://www.lifeafarinvestments.com/team/lina-fajardo/'>View profile</a></div><div></div>

        Lina Fajardo

          Lina is FAR International’s operations coordinator in Bogota. A fan of history books, narrative films, and documentaries, she’s passionate about facilitating seamless operations and administrative practices
          Read more...
        • <d />Fausto Da Silva <a href='https://www.lifeafarinvestments.com/team/fausto-da-silva/'>View profile</a></div><div></div>

          Fausto Da Silva

            Fausto Silva was born and raised in Portugal. He's a world-traveler and has lived in several countries before arriving to Colombia. He graduated in Tourism Management and has worked in several tourism and event management companies for the last 6 years. He got married with a Colombian and decided to come to Bogota in 2014
            Read more...
          • <d />Jorge Mesa <a href='https://www.lifeafarinvestments.com/team/jorge-mesa/'>View profile</a></div><div></div>

            Jorge Mesa

              Jorge Mesa has more than 6 years of work experience in the construction and investment area. Within the company he is the person in charge of finding new investment projects for the company.
              Read more...
            • <d />Luisa Fernanda Silva <a href='https://www.lifeafarinvestments.com/team/luisa-fernanda-silva/'>View profile</a></div><div></div>

              Luisa Fernanda Silva

                Luisa, originally from Bogota, is a FAR booking agent for Apartment International. While she studies statistics at the Universidad de Santo Tomás, she maintains a passion for good food, mascotas,
                Read more...
              • <d />Freddy Paez <a href='https://www.lifeafarinvestments.com/team/freddy-paez/'>View profile</a></div><div></div>

                Freddy Paez

                  Freddy is a trained technician and sound engineer who lived in the United States for more than a decade before returning to Colombia to dedicate himself to guest services at FAR International.
                  Read more...
                • <d />Angela Acosta <a href='https://www.lifeafarinvestments.com/team/angela-acosta/'>View profile</a></div><div></div>

                  Angela Acosta

                    Angela brings excellence and professionalism to every aspect of her life. While studying integral management practices, she’s grown into her role as director of human resources in FAR’s Bogota office.
                    Read more...
                  • <d />Carolina Rubio <a href='https://www.lifeafarinvestments.com/team/carolina-rubio/'>View profile</a></div><div></div>

                    Carolina Rubio

                      Carolina, a designer with a background in fine and visual arts, is FAR Bogota’s creative director. One of her main objectives at FAR is to transform the concept of “living” into a visually
                      Read more...
                    • <d />Sebastian Sandoval <a href='https://www.lifeafarinvestments.com/team/sebastian-sandoval/'>View profile</a></div><div></div>

                      Sebastian Sandoval

                        Sebastian is a versatile industrial designer whose curiosity about the broader design industry brought him out of his comfort zone. Motivated to keep pushing, he kept abreast of the field’s innovations
                        Read more...
                      • <d />Pilar Zabala <a href='https://www.lifeafarinvestments.com/team/pilar-zabala/'>View profile</a></div><div></div>

                        Pilar Zabala

                          Pilar, originally from Bogota, is part of FAR’s housekeeping team. Dedicated and collaborative, Pilar thrives on working with and learning from other, sharp team members. She’s also a music lover and knows
                          Read more...

                        Leave a Comment

                        Your email address will not be published.