• <d />Cole Shephard <a href='https://www.lifeafarinvestments.com/team/cole-shephard/'>View profile</a></div><div></div>

    Cole Shephard

      Cole Shephard is the President and Chief Financial Officer for Lifeafar. Cole leads development and execution of the short and long-term goals with the team while providing strong leadership throughout the organization...
      Read more...
    • <d />Rich Holman <a href='https://www.lifeafarinvestments.com/team/rich-holman/'>View profile</a></div><div></div>

      Rich Holman

        Rich Holman is the Founder & Chairman of the Board of Lifeafar. He leads overall strategic planning, investment sales, and the oversight of the maintenance and development of key investor and ...
        Read more...
      • <d />Monica Quintero <a href='https://www.lifeafarinvestments.com/team/monica-quintero/'>View profile</a></div><div></div>

        Monica Quintero

          Born and raised in Medellín, Monica is the Chief Operations Officer for Lifeafar. She studied engineering administration with a concentration in corporate finance...
          Read more...
        • <d />Eric Berman <a href='https://www.lifeafarinvestments.com/team/eric-berman/'>View profile</a></div><div></div>

          Eric Berman

            Eric Berman is the Chief Investment Officer of Lifeafar. He oversees the firm’s investment strategy including acquisitions and development, and plays a key role in leading Lifeafar’s hospitality initiatives...
            Read more...
          • <d />Jason Bennett <a href='https://www.lifeafarinvestments.com/team/jason-bennett/'>View profile</a></div><div></div>

            Jason Bennett

              Jason Bennett is the Chief Marketing Officer of Lifeafar. He serves as a key member of the Lifeafar leadership team, overseeing all marketing efforts for the Medellín, Colombia-based company...
              Read more...
            • <d />Adrian Beales <a href='https://www.lifeafarinvestments.com/team/adrian-beales/'>View profile</a></div><div></div>

              Adrian Beales

                Adrian Beales is the Director of Sales of Lifeafar. He leads Sales, Capital-Raising and Events Divisions, and aids customers in identifying appropriate investment opportunities for their...
                Read more...
              • <d />Adam Jason <a href='https://www.lifeafarinvestments.com/team/adam-jason/'>View profile</a></div><div></div>

                Adam Jason

                  Adam Jason is the General Counsel of Lifeafar and oversees the firm’s legal division and advises the company on its international legal compliance and investment product offerings...
                  Read more...
                • <d />Ricardo Coelho <a href='https://www.lifeafarinvestments.com/team/ricardo-coelho/'>View profile</a></div><div></div>

                  Ricardo Coelho

                    Ricardo Coelho is the Director of Hospitality for Lifeafar, and his goal is to always deliver world-class guest service and an unparalleled guest experience...
                    Read more...
                  • <d />Sandra Campo <a href='https://www.lifeafarinvestments.com/team/sandra-campo/'>View profile</a></div><div></div>

                    Sandra Campo

                      Sandra was born in Medellin and studied communication and corporate relations at the Universidad de Medellin. In 2000, she set off for Miami where she worked as a real estate agent and mortgage broker.
                      Read more...
                    • <d />Patrick Spanfelner <a href='https://www.lifeafarinvestments.com/team/patrick-spanfelner/'>View profile</a></div><div></div>

                      Patrick Spanfelner

                        Patrick is an economist from Denmark who’s been investing in Cali real estate for over a decade. In early 2016, he partnered with FAR International to open up its Cali office and oversee a number of exciting real estate efforts
                        Read more...
                      • <d />Samuel Miller <a href='https://www.lifeafarinvestments.com/team/samuel-miller/'>View profile</a></div><div></div>

                        Samuel Miller

                          In 2009, Sam embarked on a motorcycle journey from Canada to Argentina. It was Colombia, however, that caught his eye. Sam settled in Bogota, where he co-founded Colombia International Real Estate.
                          Read more...
                        • <d />Sebastián Romero <a href='https://www.lifeafarinvestments.com/team/sebastian-romero/'>View profile</a></div><div></div>

                          Sebastián Romero

                            A Bogota native, Sebastian came to FAR International by way of his own real estate company. After merging with FAR, Sebastián helped open the Bogota office. While he’d probably rather be traveling
                            Read more...