• <d />Jeremy Zick <a href='https://www.lifeafarinvestments.com/team/jeremy-zick/'>View profile</a></div><div></div>

    Jeremy Zick

      Jeremy Zick is the President of Lifeafar. He oversees development and execution of the short and long-term goals with the team while providing strong leadership throughout the organization...
      Read more...
    • <d />Rich Holman <a href='https://www.lifeafarinvestments.com/team/rich-holman/'>View profile</a></div><div></div>

      Rich Holman

        Rich Holman is the Founder & Chairman of the Board of Lifeafar. He leads overall strategic planning, investment sales, and the oversight of the maintenance and development of key investor and ...
        Read more...
      • <d />Joseph Greco <a href='https://www.lifeafarinvestments.com/team/joseph-greco/'>View profile</a></div><div></div>

        Joseph Greco

          Joe is currently serving as Lifeafar’s Director of Strategy managing all business strategy, partnerships, and expansion plans. Joe has been with Lifeafar for eight years, previously managed...
          Read more...
        • <d />Monica Quintero <a href='https://www.lifeafarinvestments.com/team/monica-quintero/'>View profile</a></div><div></div>

          Monica Quintero

            Born and raised in Medellín, Monica is the Chief Operations Officer for Lifeafar. She studied engineering administration with a concentration in corporate finance...
            Read more...
          • <d />Cole Shephard <a href='https://www.lifeafarinvestments.com/team/cole-shephard/'>View profile</a></div><div></div>

            Cole Shephard

              Cole Shephard is the Chief Financial Officer of Lifeafar. With a wealth of valuable international experience, Cole oversees all of Lifeafar’s finances, including budget management...
              Read more...
            • <d />Eric Berman <a href='https://www.lifeafarinvestments.com/team/eric-berman/'>View profile</a></div><div></div>

              Eric Berman

                Eric Berman is the Chief Investment Officer of Lifeafar. He oversees the firm’s investment strategy including acquisitions and development, and plays a key role in leading Lifeafar’s hospitality initiatives...
                Read more...
              • <d />Jason Bennett <a href='https://www.lifeafarinvestments.com/team/jason-bennett/'>View profile</a></div><div></div>

                Jason Bennett

                  Jason Bennett is the Chief Marketing Officer of Lifeafar. He serves as a key member of the Lifeafar leadership team, overseeing all marketing efforts for the Medellín, Colombia-based company...
                  Read more...
                • <d />Adrian Beales <a href='https://www.lifeafarinvestments.com/team/adrian-beales/'>View profile</a></div><div></div>

                  Adrian Beales

                    Adrian Beales is the Director of Sales of Lifeafar. He leads Sales, Capital-Raising and Events Divisions, and aids customers in identifying appropriate investment opportunities for their...
                    Read more...
                  • <d />Adam Jason <a href='https://www.lifeafarinvestments.com/team/adam-jason/'>View profile</a></div><div></div>

                    Adam Jason

                      Adam Jason is the General Counsel of Lifeafar and oversees the firm’s legal division and advises the company on its international legal compliance and investment product offerings...
                      Read more...